Accueil PokerStars
  • If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Brelan contre Brelan supérieur

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

• Brelan contre Brelan supérieur

Bonjour je débute en cash game et je joue en NL 5€ ou 10€.

Je cherche des conseils sur certaines mains qui sont pour moi encore difficile à jouer.

Comment jouer un brelan floppé ? Voilà la main :

----------------------------------------------------------
    No Limit Hold'em $0.05/$0.10
    PokerStars
    6 players

Stacks:
    UTG - Hero (
    $10.00)
    MP - MP ($10.41)
    CO - CO (
    $6.16)
    BTN - BTN (
    $10.39)
    SB - SB (
    $25.85)
    BB - BB (
    $10.00)

Preflop: (
    $0.15, 6 players) Hero is UTG with 6♥6♦
    Hero raises to $0.25, MP calls $0.25, 1 fold, BTN calls $0.25, SB calls $0.20, BB calls $0.15

Flop:
    7♠J♠6♣ ($1.25, 5 players - BTN: $10.14, SB: $25.60, BB: $9.75, Hero: $9.75, MP: $10.16)
    SB checks, BB checks,
    Hero bets $0.89, MP raises to $2.10, 3 folds, Hero calls $1.21

Turn:
    9♦ ($5.45, 2 players - Hero: $7.65, MP: $8.06)
    Hero checks,
    MP bets $8.06 (all-in), Hero calls $7.65 (all-in), Uncalled bet of $0.41 returned to MP

River:
    T♦ ($20.75, 2 players, 1 all-in - Hero: $0.00, MP: $0.41)

Total Pot:
    $20.75
    Hero shows 6♥6♦ (three of a kind, Sixes)
    MP shows
    7♥7♦ (three of a kind, Sevens)

MP wins $19.71

-------------------------------------------------

Sur cette main, je raise 3/4 du pot pour me protéger d'un draw. N'ayant pas été relancé preflop, quand il me relance au flop, je ne l'ai pas mis sur JJ. J'ai pensé soit AJ, AQs, 77.